Lifestyle

Share

Essence with Van Essa

The up and down side of being in the Blog sphere
It’s been awhile since I blogged about lifestyle tips I collect from bloggers I follow.

With that being said, it’s evident that I’ve been somewhat MIA in the past weeks. Thus I want to give a graceful thanks to my followers šŸ’ yall are the Best. To keep your traffic flowing; your content needs to have a jaw- dropping creative flair.

Being a blogger has helped me discover my creative talent that’s been buried under a heap of ( I don’t know if I’d be taken seriously ) well Look at me now
Affiliate marketing
This is 1 department that needs alot of tactful thinking. How to attract brands to your website works with aligning your social media account with your blog. Talking of experience? No I’m still working on that Niche.
Personal Responsibilities
These always take 1st priority and balacing them is not easy. My sister and I recently moved out of the nest and in all honesty; it’s alot of work having household tasks Pilling up.

This can be exciting but a daunting experience; for me personally it all about the balancing the books. One need a good support structure to hold everything together. How do one balance it all?
Organize
When I look at the Big gun bloggers I do wonder; how do they do it? well we have to crawl in order to walk. I’ve been reading on some articles on How to Organise like a pro an article in the Career girl Daily another inspiration by (yall should know by now ) no other than wait for it Patricia Bright she is the Ace of all Aces.
I do know sticking to this Darling’s Regime will surely take me to the Next level.

I’ve linked a Youtube video of her daily regime check it out; it sure gave me an Oomph start to put some Order in my life.

Van
With
Love
Q/A What is your petpive?

Photos soured
From Google

