fashion

Skin goals for 2017

Happy Monday y’all, I’m BACK in full bloom to tell you whats Hot off my “press”

It’s amazing how quickly we adapt to change, its said that change is inevitable. There is nothing better than reaching your full potential, with that being said when we mention the word GOAL objectives and values is ready to elaborate on it. The word (Goal) is the new buzz word.

With goals in place there is surely a definitive chance that they’ll be lived up to the test. I can boastfully say that, I’ve become an Ambassador of my own skin care standards. Over the years we trail and test products that have different benefits; from High-end to Luxury products.

Unrealistic as they would seem, allow me to share my Skin care goals for 2017.

cau001_caudalie_beautyelixir_100ml_800x960.jpg
#Glow up

 

srn033_sundayriley_flora_780x980.jpg
That Sunday canapé treat
aHR0cCUzQSUyRiUyRnd3dy5kaXZhLWluLW1lLmNvbSUyRndwLWNvbnRlbnQlMkZ1cGxvYWRzJTJGMjAxNyUyRjAzJTJGRGlvci1Tbm93LUJyaWdodGVuaW5nLUNyZW1lLTIuanBn
Like snow that melts on your skin

 

aHR0cCUzQSUyRiUyRnd3dy5kaXZhLWluLW1lLmNvbSUyRndwLWNvbnRlbnQlMkZ1cGxvYWRzJTJGMjAxNyUyRjAyJTJGVGhlLU1vaXN0dXJpemluZy1Tb2Z0LUxvdGlvbi0xLmpwZw==
The créme de la créme

There is nothing better than to savor the moment in skin care luxury.

#Skin philosophy

For the love of skin

