Style insider

Redefined style 

  • As today mark my 2nd post for the month, whoop whoop I can say my organising technique has really hepled me publish more content on my blog. As yall have noticed my blog is constantly under construction, I have found my nich and with that my style sense has improved and I give credit to one personal stylist and blogger Lauren Messiah. Check out her blog Here
  • Following her advice on developing your own style has given me confidence to wear anything. She creates videos, and it also includes a mood board that helps you create incredible oufits. Check it here
  • I hope yall find inspiration as I did this lady is truly awesome even in creating outfits on a budget.
  • I wish yall a exciting weekend.

With love

Vanessa

Follow my blog with Bloglovin“>Follow my blog with Bloglovin

