Daily Regime

Season transition

With me travelling abroad and since in stepping into a different season I needed to come prepared. So firstly starting of with my hair I installed exstentions in and it’s all thanks to the Hairy Fairy my salon. It makes my holidays so much easier as I can create easy on the go styles. Here is one of my easy styles

Sleek haitpr updo

There after I need to prepare my skin for the cold winter days so I use these three products to keep my skin in a good condition.

Description:

Clinique moisture surge face spray keeps my face feeling moisturized without looking cakey|

Dove Spa goodness it’s so velvety and smooth|

Boots coconut body oil the best treat your skin will ever need|

Winter skin care

So every that’s the products I use to stay on top of my daily regime.

Xoxo Shout out to Foshini Cape gate for employing one master skincare consultant Juliana

