Uncategorized

DIY CROP CROCHET TOP

​Hi loves hope yall are good, yes its been quite a while since I sent out a blog piece.I need to be honest I was befallen with work and school work. I’m in my second semester and live as a working student is tough yall. So I took some time today and just missed all of my followers and everyone I follow and potential viewers to just give an overview of my latest artsy  diy crochet crop top. It was a dress my sister bought my mom abroad, she found it in Netherlands.


Well my mom eventually found that it is to small for her, so me having an eye for potential art that is  fashion I immediatelyknew how I would wear it. So yall wont believe my mom went on and a skirt out of it for her and a top. Well when I saw it I was screaming of excitement but I wont keep yall in suspens. Below I have given yall pictures of hoe it look and what I was wearing it with.




So yes everyone that is how it looks like and I am soo excitement about this. I just love the way it shape my body and paring it with this distressed jeans just make the outfit pop.

So loves that my   Diy design I am wearing for the 1st time,please give it a view and tell me what clothing items that was diy handmade have you worn and do you like best.

Love, peace and happiness

Xoxo

