beauty

Eyebrow perfection

It’s been a while since I’ve written on blog reason being studies and work keeping me busy. So I took the liberty of just embrassing the fact that Im becoming a pro at filling my eyebrows neatly.

From using a normal eyebrow pencil to filling them with an a customed eyebrow filler.

Below you’ll see a before and after photo.Here it was done “premeturly” done yes I wasn’t really sure how to make them look dramatically even.This is a before photo having no clue how my brows are suppose to be shaped and filled.

In the next picture I think  i’ve a better job at shaping, filling and defining them, I think this is the best I’ve ever done. With the help of Youtube tutorials and following certain bloggers I can say that I am starting to master the art of doing my eyebrows properly.

I’ve linked a few blog pages below just for yall to see which bloggers I folllow.britpoplife

