Uncategorized

A list product

As you would know by now clinique is my go-to products an absolute a list product. My belive is that we all need to have at least one A-list item.Yes we all can’t affort to buy them all at once, that’s why we need to shop around for promotion value items. Clinique always advertise items online, magazines and in store promotions.I’ve recently came across this A-list item, although I intended to only buy the moisturizer.” My skincare  consultant” if I can call her that advised me to buy the promotion value set. To buy the moisturizer alone I would pay the same price instead I got four products and a free gift cosmetic bag. How amazing is that and it’s all due to julian my skincare consultant. 

Below is a more detailed description of my A-list products.

This is by far my A-list products.

Musings of Skincare fan.

